Crossbows - Everything about Building, Modding, and Using your Crossbow Gear

Latest topics

» The Arbalist Guild - Around the World
by El Zurdo Today at 11:06 am

» Trying to reduce the power stroke in my next project
by octavioaugusto.oliveira Yesterday at 1:27 pm

» The Road so far......
by Onager Lovac Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:07 pm

» Its good to be back!!
by Juan galeano Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:31 am

» The crossbow...What is?!
by octavioaugusto.oliveira Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:07 pm

» Compact repeating compound project
by jocky Sat Apr 22, 2017 10:46 am

» I need your advices on a new crossbow project
by Daniel Levesque Fri Apr 21, 2017 12:58 pm

» Reverse draw "compound" build
by c sitas Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:07 am

» Guidance Designing My First Slinger
by kenh Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:17 pm

» New member
by harry6855 Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:28 am

» Chinese style crossbow trigger 3d modeled with templates.
by Bs1110101 Thu Apr 13, 2017 6:14 am

» Crusader crossbow
by Anatine Duo Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:03 pm

» Berkhamsted Castle and Glasgow Museum wooden prod crossbow
by hullutiedemies Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:52 am

» Hello from Asia
by Daniel Levesque Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:49 am

» Medieval crossbow modeled in Tinkercad, with variant trigger design.
by Bs1110101 Mon Apr 10, 2017 1:42 pm

» New project"s"
by kenh Sun Apr 09, 2017 2:38 pm

» New member here!
by c sitas Thu Apr 06, 2017 7:49 am

» Fixing a bad delflex
by Daniel Levesque Tue Apr 04, 2017 11:13 am

» H L Bailey Plans
by ora8i Sun Apr 02, 2017 1:49 am

» Top of Crossbow (launch?)
by Geezer Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:41 pm

» Finished Crossbow
by SlingerDave Thu Mar 30, 2017 7:47 pm

» Split limb and Draw length
by c sitas Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:25 pm

» Starting a New One
by c sitas Sun Mar 19, 2017 5:24 pm

» Medieval Crossbow Shooting video
by Onager Lovac Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:32 pm

» First submission
by War Song Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:25 pm


    2015 International Crossbow Festival for Medieval Crossbows (ICF)

    Share

    wpxbow
    Fresh Blood

    Doesn't mean
    I'm new to crossbows


    Fresh Blood Doesn't meanI'm new to crossbows

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2015-01-26

    2015 International Crossbow Festival for Medieval Crossbows (ICF)

    Post by wpxbow on Mon Jan 26, 2015 1:49 pm

    The ICF and WCSA 7th World Crossbow Championships are taking place in Ft. Lauderdale FL July 11 - 19 this year.  There are many events for medieval crossbows under the WCSA medieval crossbow rules.  More information is available at:  


    http://www.crossbowusa.com/2015-International-Crossbow-Festival-at-the-Beach.html


    I would be happy to answer any questions that anyone might have!

      Current date/time is Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:43 pm