Crossbows - Everything about Building, Modding, and Using your Crossbow Gear

Latest topics

» Beware of Alchem
by Archer46176 Yesterday at 3:33 pm

» How to measure and cut leather for prod
by Celtic Archer Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:56 pm

» Crossbow with built in lever?
by John Edgerton Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:38 pm

» Of Bows and Torsion Engines
by JacobL Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:03 pm

» Early Lever and pin Crossbow
by topfmine Mon Aug 14, 2017 8:56 am

» Crusader crossbow
by topfmine Mon Aug 14, 2017 8:53 am

» First Efforts
by rickraedeke Tue Aug 08, 2017 5:25 am

» aluminum prod
by Phil Abrahams Fri Aug 04, 2017 8:38 am

» First whitetail buck taken with medieval crossbow
by Phil Abrahams Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:38 am

» Airsoft Crossbow
by JacobL Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:11 pm

» Questions about steel prod specs
by JacobL Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:25 pm

» Faking a medieval composite crossbow prod.
by JacobL Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:13 pm

» Airsoft Bow
by JacobL Sun Jul 30, 2017 1:56 pm

» Hello All!
by JacobL Sun Jul 30, 2017 12:54 pm

» Padre Island Bow
by Geezer Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:14 pm

» Blocked pictures by Photobucket
by Crossbowmen Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:33 pm

» Geezer website?
by Geezer Fri Jul 21, 2017 3:01 pm

» Could I get advise on order of operations?
by Bs1110101 Wed Jul 19, 2017 4:02 am

» Renaissance Sporting crossbow
by chaz Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:22 am

» Welcome! Welcome! Welcome!
by Agniznag Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:26 pm

» The Arbalist Guild - Around the World
by Agniznag Sat Jul 08, 2017 11:56 am

» opinions please
by Geezer Thu Jul 06, 2017 10:19 pm

» Hello all!
by Tarzan65 Thu Jul 06, 2017 10:54 am

» Yet another one
by Daniel Levesque Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:37 am

» Renaissance peep sight
by kenh Fri Jun 30, 2017 4:48 am


    The Blunderbuss Crossbow

    Share

    JoergS
    Tinkerer

    If there is a will, there is a way.


    TinkererIf there is a will, there  is a way.

    Posts : 69
    Join date : 2011-09-07

    The Blunderbuss Crossbow

    Post by JoergS on Mon Aug 13, 2012 2:27 am

    After all these "special" ammo crossbows (knives, spears, darts...), I wanted to make a crossbow that pretty much shoots anything that fits in its barrel.



    This thing is a lot of fun!

    Guest
    Guest

    Re: The Blunderbuss Crossbow

    Post by Guest on Tue Aug 14, 2012 2:56 am

    gone


    Last edited by Gui on Sun Sep 02, 2012 1:26 pm; edited 1 time in total
    avatar
    stoneagebowyer
    Crossbow Junkie

    I live here!


    Crossbow JunkieI live here!

    Posts : 490
    Join date : 2011-01-12

    Re: The Blunderbuss Crossbow

    Post by stoneagebowyer on Sat Aug 18, 2012 12:44 am

    This one is so cool. I like the fact that you can kill both zombies and vampires. You would probably need a night vision scope to hunt vampires, though.

    Dane
    avatar
    actionbow
    Workshop Savvy

    Did you see my tool collection?


    Workshop SavvyDid you see my tool collection?

    Posts : 125
    Join date : 2012-09-18

    Re: The Blunderbuss Crossbow

    Post by actionbow on Wed Sep 19, 2012 4:21 pm

    100 fps on a can? Joerg, you are awesome. Your inventive nature is inspiring. Never stop making slingbows!

    Sponsored content

    Re: The Blunderbuss Crossbow

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Tue Aug 22, 2017 8:50 am